North Dakota DUI Law

DUI's in North Dakota require a lawyer who can handle both the administrative side and the criminal side. You only have 10 days to request a hearing in order to save your drivers license so you need to act quickly. The hearing on your license will take place within 30 days and if you miss this deadline nothing can be done to save your drivers license. If you have a commercial drivers license you are looking at a one year suspension for your first DUI in a non commercial vehicle and a lifetime suspension for your second offense.


Protect Yourself. Talk to a Lawyer About Your Case

Enter Your Zip Code to Connect with a Lawyer Serving Your Area

How it Works

  1. Briefly tell us about your case
  2. Provide your contact information
  3. Choose attorneys to contact you
FACING A DUI?

Talk to a DUI Defense attorney

We've helped 115 clients find attorneys today.

How It Works

  1. Briefly tell us about your case
  2. Provide your contact information
  3. Choose attorneys to contact you